Find a Dealer

AUSTIN DOCK AND TRAM
Hal Engelhardt
512-266-7866
hal@austindockandtram.com
www.austindockandtram.com

COBBLE DESIGN, INC
Cam Steckle
519-236-7373 • 519-661-6961
27 Main Street
Zurich, ON Canada
cobbledesign@hay.net
www.cobbledesign.com

DOCK & DECK
Jason Varney
865-765-DOCK (3625)
102 Chaho Road
Knoxville, TN 37934
info@dockanddeck.com
www.dockanddeck.com

DOCKS & LIFTS UNLIMITED, INC
Kris Carlson
807-547-4444
1940 Highway 17 W
Keewatin, ON Canada
dnl@docksandlifts.ca
www.docksandlifts.ca

DWAN ELEVATOR
Rick Browning
415-552-3074
699 4th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
rick@dwanelevator.com
www.dwanelevator.com

ELITE LIFT & ELEVATOR
Ross Baldwin
22513 NE 109th Street
Vancouver, WA 98682
844-303-5483
eliteliftandelevator@gmail.com
www.elevatorsandstairlifts.com

GATEHOUSE PRODUCTIONS, LLC.
Don Gatehouse
516-526-5678
53 Sagamore Hill Drive
Port Washington, NY
don@dongatehouse.net

HIGH BANK TRAMS/DOCKS BY DEAN
Bill Dean
616-437-1789
Newaygo, MI 49337
billdean@dockbydean.com
www.docksbydean.com

HILLSIDE LIFTS
Shane Hoefs
1-855-445-7433
info@hillsidelifts.com
www.hillsidelifts.com
Watch Video

INCLINE SOLUTIONS
John Sund
810-441-3841
PO Box 1
Columbiaville, MI 48421
info@inclinesolutions.net
www.inclinesolutions.net

LAKESIDE SERVICES
Pete Cox
401 Prospect
Hurt, VA 24563
434-532-5333
Pete@LakeSideServices.com
www.lakesideservices.com

LANECO MARINE
Lance Lane
469059 S. Hwy 95
PO Box 182
Sagle, ID 83860
208-514-3900
lance@lanecomarine.com
www.lanecomarine.com

NORTH IDAHO MARITIME
John Condon
208-664-8215
4020 North Huetter Rd
Coeur d’ Alene, ID 83814
info@northidahomaritime.com
northidahomaritime.com

SACRASCAPE, LLC.
Troy E. Sacra Sr. & Suzanne M. Sacra
540-582-2397
4505 Partlow Road
Partlow, VA 22534
sacrascape@aol.com
www.sacrascape.com

VICTORY LIFTS
Steve Metras
315-414-0863 • 585-429-0356
800-827-5036
steve@victorylifts.com
www.victorylifts.com